Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

Digital Media | Our Magazines |  | Marketing + Events | Business | Moffly Media

Digital Media

For any website related questions please email us »


Digital Media Manager

Amber Schiavi
AmberS@mofflymedia.com


Advertising

advertise@mofflymedia.com


Our Magazines

athome in Fairfield County Magazine

Fairfield Living

Greenwich Magazine

New CanaanDarien

Stamford Magazine

Westport Magazine

Reprints

Email your reprint request to: reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Marketing + Events

Marketing Events Director

Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing/Events Director

Caroline Coursen
CarolineC@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director, Outreach

Emily Klaeboe
EmilyK@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director


Casey Pennella
CaseyP@MofflyMedia.com

Business

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Chief Revenue Officer

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President

Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus

John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Popular Food Articles

  1. How to Throw the Best New Year's Eve Bash, Ever!
    New Year's Eve Party Tips
  2. French Revival
    Bistro Versailles proves that a true classic never goes away; it just evolves with the times
  3. Savor With Sweet Potatoes
    Three sweet potato recipes from Marcia Selden Catering
  4. Favorite FC Food Instagrams From This Week
    11 of our favorite Fairfield County food Instagrams from the past week
  5. Romantic Valentine’s Day Dinner for the Harried
    A delicious recipe for seared scallops from Marcia Selden Catering